Klinikdirektion

HNO-Klinik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro

Direktor

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
Telefon: 09131 85-33141
Fax: 09131 85-36857
E-Mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Angelika Raab
Telefon: 09131 85-33141
Fax: 09131 85-36857
E-Mail: angelika.raab@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Stellvertretender Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Hornung
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33349
E-Mail: joachim.hornung@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Birgit Lenz
Telefon: 09131 85-33631
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: birgit.lenz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kathrin Dauth
Telefon: 09131 85-33631
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: kathrin.dauth@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Klinikdezernentin

Stefanie Frentz
Telefon: 09131 85-44076
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: stefanie.frentz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Annika Lang
Telefon: 09131 85-33148
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: annika.lang@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Pflegedienstleitung

Catherine Scharf
Telefon: 09131 85-33158
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 

Mitarbeitersuche