Visitenkarte

HNO-Klinik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
Gabriele Albert
Telefon: 09131 85-32981
Fax: 09131 85-32988
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Alexiou
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: christoph.alexiou@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kunigunde Altstadt
Visitenkarte
Dipl.-Biol. Stefan Anders
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Matthias Balk
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: matthias.balk@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Julia Band
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: julia.band@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Fatima Barhoum
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: fatima.barhoum@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Judith Bauer
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: judith.bauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sonja Berg
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: sonja.berg@extern.uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Janina Brückner
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: phoni-sekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Jacob Brügel
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: jacob.bruegel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. Iwona Cicha
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: iwona.cicha@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Antonio Craveiro
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: antonio.craveiro@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kathrin Dauth
Telefon: 09131 85-33631
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: kathrin.dauth@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Hilal Demir
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: hilal.demir@extern.uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Denk
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl.-Phys. Frank Digeser M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Döllinger
Telefon: 09131 85-33814
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: michael.doellinger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stephan Dürr
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: stephan.duerr@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michael Eichler
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: michael.eichler@extern.uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sebastian Falk M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32607
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: sebastian.falk@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sahar Fattoum M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32612
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: sahar.fattoum@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Vanessa Fauck
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: vanessa.fauck@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Frentz
Telefon: 09131 85-44076
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: stefanie.frentz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Bernhard Friedrich
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: bernhard.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Friedrich
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: ralf.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Garlichs
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: garlichsch@diako.de
Visitenkarte
Nina Gebhart
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: phoni-sekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Larissa Geisler
Visitenkarte
Hatice Genc
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: hatice.genc@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Hendrik Giesecke B. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Cynthia Glaubitz M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Manuela Gögl
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: manuela.goegl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. habil. Miguel Goncalves
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: miguel.goncalves@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Antoniu-Oreste Gostian
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: antoniu-oreste.gostian@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Teresa Groß B. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Alexander Gsänger B. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Juliane Gschoßmann
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: juliane.gschossmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anna Haas
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: anna.haas@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Jens-Hendrik Haferkamp
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: jens.haferkamp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Hamel
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: stefanie.hamel@uk-erlange.de
Visitenkarte
Sabrina Hänjes
Visitenkarte
Lisa-Marie Härtl
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: lisa-marie.haertl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Andreas Hartmann
E-Mail: andreas.hartmann@fau.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Anne Hast
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: anne.hast@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Ralph Heimke-Brinck
Telefon: 09131 85-39041
Fax: 09131 85-33045
E-Mail: ralph.heimke-brinck@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Katharina Heinze-Köhler
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Till Lucas Hennig
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: tilllucas.hennig@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Jessica Herzog
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: jessica.herzog@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nina Hess
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Franziska Hildebrandt
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: franziska.hildebrandt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Silvia Hilz
Telefon: 09131 85-36882
Fax: 09131 85-36912
E-Mail: silvia.hilz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. med. Ulrich Hoppe
Telefon: 09131 85-32981
Fax: 09131 85-32988
E-Mail: ulrich.hoppe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Hornung
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33349
E-Mail: joachim.hornung@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elke Ibisch
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
Telefon: 09131 85-33141
Fax: 09131 85-36857
E-Mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
Telefon: 09131 85-33141
Fax: 09131 85-36857
E-Mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Fabien Isbrecht
E-Mail: fabien.isbrecht@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Bernhard Jakubaß M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-43973
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: bernhard.jakubass@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Christina Janko
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: christina.janko@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Maximilian Jung
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: maximilian.jung@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sophie Kansy
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: sophie.kansy@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Ute Katz
Telefon: 09131 85-33184
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: ute.katz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Andrea Kerpes
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: andrea.kerpes@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Firas Khalil
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: firas.khalil@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Kist
Telefon: 09131 85-32618
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: andreas.kist@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr.-Ing. Dr. habil. med. Stefan Kniesburges
Telefon: 09131 85-32616
DECT: 09131 85-43981
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: stefan.kniesburges@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr.-Ing. Dr. habil. med. Stefan Kniesburges
Telefon: 09131 85-32616
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: stefan.kniesburges@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Ulrike Knörnschild
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Alexandra Koch
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: alexandra.koch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med Michael Koch
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: michael.koch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Claudia Koschatzky
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Krauss M. Sc.
E-Mail: patrick.krauss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Annika Lang
Telefon: 09131 85-33148
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: annika.lang@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Tanja Lederer
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: tanja.lederer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Effi Lehmann M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Birgit Lenz
Telefon: 09131 85-33631
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: birgit.lenz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl.-Ing. Tim Liebscher
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: tim.liebscher@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Lyer
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: stefan.lyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Annika Maier
Visitenkarte
Annika Maier
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: phoni-sekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Konstantinos Mantsopoulos
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: konstantinos.mantsopoulos@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kim Meier
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Maria-Elena Meßbacher
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: maria-elena.messbacher@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Malin Miksch
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: malin.miksch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Magdalena Morgenstern
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: magdalena.morgenstern@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Manuela Mörlein
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
Fax: 09131 85-32982
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Carolin Mühlbauer
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: carolin.muehlbauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Marina Mühlberger
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: marina.muehlberger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. habil. Sarina Müller
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: sarina.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Tina Niedermaier
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: tina.niedermaier@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Bianca Nuss (Elternzeit)
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: bianca.weigel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Dana Paulsen
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
Visitenkarte
Gregor Peters M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-43973
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: gregor.peters@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Pfeiffer
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: phoni-sekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Marina Pöttler
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: marina.poettler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Angelika Raab
Telefon: 09131 85-33141
Fax: 09131 85-36857
E-Mail: angelika.raab@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Teresa Ratschker
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: teresa.ratschker@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Andreas Reichelt
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: andreas.reichelt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elisabeth Rentsch
Telefon: 09131 85-33146
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: elisabeth.rentsch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Daniel Richter
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: daniel.richter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Franziska Rotter B. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Robin Rupp
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: robin.rupp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Renate Schäfer
Telefon: 09131 85-43855
E-Mail: renate.schaefer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Mirco Schapher
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: mirco.schapher@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Achim Schilling M. Sc.
E-Mail: achim.schilling@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Katharina Schinz
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: katharina.schinz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Patrick Schlegel M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-33815
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: patrick.schlegel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Eveline Schreiber
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: eveline.schreiber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Roswitha Schröder
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Yvonne Schulz
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: yvonne.schulz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Holger Schulze
Telefon: 09131 85-43845
Fax: 09131 85-34778
E-Mail: holger.schulze@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. habil. Anne Schützenberger
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: anne.schuetzenberger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kerstin Schwab
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: phoni-sekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Alexander Sekita
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: aleksander.sekita@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr.-Ing. Marion Semmler
Telefon: 09131 85-43979
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: marion.semmler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Fadime Sen
Visitenkarte
Anna Sergot
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Matti Sievert
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: matti.sievert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Lukas Speetzen
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: lukas.speetzen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Petra Staudigel
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
Fax: 09131 85-32982
Visitenkarte
Frentz Stefanie
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Achim Stegmann
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: achim.stegmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Rene Stein
Telefon: 09131 85-33142
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: rene.stein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elisabeth Sterna
Telefon: 09131 85-43854
E-Mail: elisabeth.sterna@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Stever M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
Fax: 09131 85-32982
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Lava Taha
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: lava.taha@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Birgit Tessnow
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Vivian Thimsen
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: vivian.thimsen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. rer. nat. Dr. habil. med. Rainer Tietze
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: rainer.tietze@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stephanie Tinoco Diaz M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Maximilian Traxdorf MHBA
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: maximilian.traxdorf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Jana Tschirschwitz
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: jana.tschirschwitz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Konstantin Tziridis
Telefon: 09131 85-43853
Fax: 09131 85-34778
E-Mail: konstantin.tziridis@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Katrin Uehlin
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: phoni-sekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr.-Ing. Harald Unterweger
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34828
E-Mail: harald.unterweger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Friderike van den Berg
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: friderike.van-den-berg@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Reinhard Veltrup M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-43973
Fax: 09131 85-39272
E-Mail: reinhard.veltrup@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Frank Waldfahrer
Telefon: 09131 85-36858
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: frank.waldfahrer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anna Wang
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: anna.wang@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Irene Weiß
Telefon: 09131 85-32782
Fax: 09131 85-32687
E-Mail: irene.weiss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Olaf Wendler
Telefon: 09131 85-34776
Fax: 09131 85-34778
E-Mail: olaf.wendler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elisabeth Wimmer
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: elisabeth.wimmer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christina Winning
Telefon: 09131 85-32980
E-Mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Elke Wolf
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: elke.wolf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Wurm
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: jochen.wurm@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Ali Zbidat
Telefon: 09131 85-33156
Fax: 09131 85-33833
E-Mail: ali.zbidat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. rer. medic. Dipl. Log. Anke Ziethe
Telefon: 09131 85-32877
Fax: 09131 85-34778
E-Mail: anke.ziethe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Zitzmann
Visitenkarte
Lisa Zschiesche
Telefon: 09131 85-34769
Fax: 09131 85-34808
E-Mail: lisa.zschiesche@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte