businesscard

Otorhinolaryngology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Alexiou
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: christoph.alexiou@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Moritz Allner
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: moritz.allner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Matthias Balk
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: matthias.balk@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Band
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: julia.band@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Fatima Barhoum
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: fatima.barhoum@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Judith Bauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: judith.bauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sonja Berg
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: sonja.berg@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Jacob Brügel
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: jacob.bruegel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Iwona Cicha
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: iwona.cicha@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Antonio Craveiro
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: antonio.craveiro@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kathrin Dauth
phone: +49 9131 85-33631
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: kathrin.dauth@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Hilal Demir
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: hilal.demir@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Olesja Dieser
phone: +49 9131 85-33631
fax: +49 9131 85-33349
e-mail: hno-oberarztsekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl.-Phys. Frank Digeser M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32980
e-mail: cicero@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Stephan Dürr
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: stephan.duerr@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michael Eichler
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: michael.eichler@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sebastian Falk M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-32607
fax: +49 9131 85-32687
e-mail: sebastian.falk@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Juliane Fastnacht
phone: +49 9131 85-33631
fax: +49 9131 85-33349
e-mail: hno-oberarztsekretariat@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Vanessa Fauck
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: vanessa.fauck@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefanie Frentz
phone: +49 9131 85-44076
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: stefanie.frentz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bernhard Friedrich
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: bernhard.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Friedrich
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: ralf.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Garlichs
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: garlichsch@diako.de
business card
Hatice Genc
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: hatice.genc@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Manuela Gögl
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
business card
Juliane Gschoßmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: juliane.gschossmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Jens-Hendrik Haferkamp
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: jens.haferkamp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andreas Hartmann
e-mail: andreas.hartmann@fau.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Anne Hast
phone: +49 9131 85-32980
e-mail: anne.hast@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Theresa Haus
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
e-mail: theresa.haus@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Till Lucas Hennig
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: tilllucas.hennig@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Franziska Hildebrandt
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: franziska.hildebrandt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silvia Hilz
phone: +49 9131 85-36882
fax: +49 9131 85-36912
e-mail: silvia.hilz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. med. Ulrich Hoppe
phone: +49 9131 85-32981
fax: +49 9131 85-32988
e-mail: ulrich.hoppe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Hornung
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33349
e-mail: joachim.hornung@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
phone: +49 9131 85-33141
fax: +49 9131 85-36857
e-mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
phone: +49 9131 85-33141
fax: +49 9131 85-36857
e-mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Christina Janko
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: christina.janko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Maximilian Jung
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: maximilian.jung@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sophie Kansy
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: sophie.kansy@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andrea Kerpes
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: andrea.kerpes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Firas Khalil
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: firas.khalil@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med Michael Koch
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: michael.koch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Krauss M. Sc.
e-mail: patrick.krauss@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annika Lang
phone: +49 9131 85-33148
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: annika.lang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Birgit Lenz
phone: +49 9131 85-33631
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: birgit.lenz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl.-Ing. Tim Liebscher
phone: +49 9131 85-32980
e-mail: tim.liebscher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Lyer
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: stefan.lyer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Konstantinos Mantsopoulos
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: konstantinos.mantsopoulos@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Maria-Elena Meßbacher
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: maria-elena.messbacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Malin Miksch
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: malin.miksch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Carolin Mühlbauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: carolin.muehlbauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Sarina Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: sarina.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tina Niedermaier
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: tina.niedermaier@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bianca Nuss (parental leave)
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: bianca.weigel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dana Paulsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
business card
Angelika Raab
phone: +49 9131 85-33141
fax: +49 9131 85-36857
e-mail: angelika.raab@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Teresa Ratschker
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: teresa.ratschker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Daniel Richter
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: daniel.richter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Robin Rupp
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: robin.rupp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Mirco Schapher
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: mirco.schapher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Achim Schilling M. Sc.
e-mail: achim.schilling@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Katharina Schinz
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: katharina.schinz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Eveline Schreiber
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: eveline.schreiber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Yvonne Schulz
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: yvonne.schulz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Holger Schulze
phone: +49 9131 85-43845
fax: +49 9131 85-34778
e-mail: holger.schulze@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Anne Schützenberger
phone: +49 9131 85-32782
fax: +49 9131 85-32687
e-mail: anne.schuetzenberger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alexander Sekita
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: aleksander.sekita@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Matti Sievert
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: matti.sievert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Lukas Speetzen
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: lukas.speetzen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Achim Stegmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: achim.stegmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rene Stein
phone: +49 9131 85-33142
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: rene.stein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Lava Taha
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: lava.taha@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Vivian Thimsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: vivian.thimsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Dr. habil. med. Rainer Tietze
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: rainer.tietze@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Maximilian Traxdorf MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: maximilian.traxdorf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Konstantin Tziridis
phone: +49 9131 85-43853
fax: +49 9131 85-34778
e-mail: konstantin.tziridis@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr.-Ing. Harald Unterweger
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: harald.unterweger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Frank Waldfahrer
phone: +49 9131 85-36858
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: frank.waldfahrer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anna Wang
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: anna.wang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Olaf Wendler
phone: +49 9131 85-34776
fax: +49 9131 85-34778
e-mail: olaf.wendler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elisabeth Wimmer
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: elisabeth.wimmer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Elke Wolf
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: elke.wolf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Wurm
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: jochen.wurm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ali Zbidat
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: ali.zbidat@uk-erlangen.de
business card