Medical Staff

Otorhinolaryngology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro

Director

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Heinrich Iro
phone: +49 9131 85-33141
fax: +49 9131 85-36857
e-mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Angelika Raab
phone: +49 9131 85-33141
fax: +49 9131 85-36857
e-mail: angelika.raab@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Deputy Director

Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Hornung
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33349
e-mail: joachim.hornung@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Birgit Lenz
phone: +49 9131 85-33631
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: birgit.lenz@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Head of Audiology Division

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. med. Ulrich Hoppe
phone: +49 9131 85-32981
fax: +49 9131 85-32988
e-mail: ulrich.hoppe@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Senior Physicians

Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Alexiou
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34808
e-mail: c.alexiou@web.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Christopher Bohr
phone: +49 9131 85-33146
fax: +49 9131 85-39272
e-mail: christopher.bohr@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Antoniu-Oreste Gostian
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
business card
Prof. Dr. med Michael Koch
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: michael.koch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Konstantinos Mantsopoulos
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: konstantinos.mantsopoulos@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Claudia Scherl
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: claudia.scherl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Anne Schützenberger
phone: +49 9131 85-32782
fax: +49 9131 85-32687
e-mail: anne.schuetzenberger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Felix von Scotti
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: felix.von.scotti@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Achim Stegmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: achim.stegmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Maximilian Traxdorf
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: maximilian.traxdorf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Frank Waldfahrer
phone: +49 9131 85-36858
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: frank.waldfahrer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Wurm
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: jochen.wurm@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Specialists

Dr. med. Stephan Dürr
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: stephan.duerr@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Franziska Kißlinger
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: franziska.kisslinger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dana Paulsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
business card
Dr. med. Mirco Schapher
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: mirco.schapher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Tobias Stützer
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: tobias.stuetzer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Interns

Mohammed Alghamdi
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: mohammed.alghamdi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Matthias Balk
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: matthias.balk@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Fatima Barhoum
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: fatima.barhoum@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Judith Bauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: judith.bauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Jacob Brügel
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: jacob.bruegel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Miguel Goncalves
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: miguel.goncalves@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Cornelia Habekost
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
business card
Dr. med. Jens-Hendrik Haferkamp
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: jens.haferkamp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Maximilian Jung
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: maximilian.jung@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Firas Khalil
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: firas.khalil@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Maria-Elena Meßbacher
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: maria-elena.messbacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Carolin Mühlbauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: carolin.muehlbauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Sarina Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: sarina.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Hanna Pinhack
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: hanna.pinhack@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Amr Ramadan
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: amr.ramadan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andreas Reichelt
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: andreas.reichelt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Robin Rupp
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: robin.rupp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Paul Schilke
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: paul.schilke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Matti Sievert
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: matti.sievert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Lukas Speetzen
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: lukas.speetzen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Eric Treutlein
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: eric.treutlein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Elke Wolf
phone: +49 9131 85-33156
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: elke.wolf@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Researchers

Dr. med. Stephan Dürr
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: stephan.duerr@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Christina Janko
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: christina.janko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Lyer
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: stefan.lyer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Tietze
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: rainer.tietze@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Jan Zaloga
phone: +49 9131 85-34769
fax: +49 9131 85-34828
e-mail: jan.zaloga@uk-erlangen.de
business card
 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary