Mitarbeiter

HNO-Klinik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Holger Schulze
Telefon: 09131 85-43845
Fax: 09131 85-34778
E-Mail: Holger.Schulze@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. nat. Konstantin Tziridis
Telefon: 09131 85-43853
Fax: 09131 85-34778
E-Mail: konstantin.tziridis@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Patrick Krauss
E-Mail: patrick.krauss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Achim Schilling
E-Mail: achim.schilling@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Fabien Isbrecht
E-Mail: fabien.isbrecht@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Andreas Hartmann
E-Mail: andreas.hartmann@fau.de
Visitenkarte

Doktoranden (Dr. med./ Dr. med. dent.)

  • Isabelle Buchheidth-Dörfler (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Jan Forster (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Pia Wurzer (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Sebastian De Barse (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Seda Tasdemir (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Corinna Maul (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Evelyn Hammele (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Philpp Möser (Dr. med.)
  • Susanne Meier (Dr. med.)
  • Elif Balkan (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Anna Radzus (Dr. med)
  • Philipp Rassek (Dr. med.)
  • Thomas Amann (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Benjamin Neubert (Dr. med. dent.)
  • Luisa Kämmle (Dr. med.)
  • Andrea Nowack (Dr. med. dent.)

Masterstudenten

  • Verena Dietrich (ILS)
  • Philipp Kröppel (Biologie)
  • Karin Prebeck (ILS)
  • Jonas Rietsch (Physik)
 
 
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung